Rebellion Causes Knowledge™

[R.C.K.]

Santogold – “Santogold”

You can late pass me on this, but I have just recently heard of Santogold and I really enjoy her sound. Somewhat similar to MIA, but compared to MIA I enjoy Santogold’s music a lot more. Here’s a video of Santogold’s single “L.E.S. Artistes,” and if you like that I put her album up for download below.

1.    L.E.S. Artistes
2.    You’ll Find A Way
3.    Shove It (feat. Spank Rock)
4.    Say Aha
5.    Creator
6.    My Superman
7.    Lights Out
8.    Starstruck
9.    Unstoppable
10.    I’m A Lady (feat. Trouble Andrew)
11.    Anne
12.    You’ll Find A Way (Switch and Sinden Remix)

Here: Santogold – “Santogold”

September 14, 2008 - Posted by | Music, Videos | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

