Rebellion Causes Knowledge™


Elzhi – “Europass”

Europass, an exclusive tour disc, is a tour CD by Slum Village member Elzhi, a Detroit-area rapper. It was released exclusively in Europe as a tour CD in April 2008. Europass comes as a precursor to a promised ’08 solo album, The Preface, which has dropped.

1.    Intro (Prod. By DJ Dez)
2.    That’s That One (Prod. By Black Milk)
3.    Fire feat. Black Milk (Prod. By Black Milk)
4.    The Reason feat. Phat Kat (Cuts By DJ Dez) (Prod. By Black Milk)
5.    Talkin’ In My Sleep (Prod. By Black Milk)    4:23
6.    Save Ya feat. T3 (Prod. By T3)
7.    The Know (Prod. By Leef Mayfield)
8.    High Off Life (Prod. By Denmark Vessey)
9.    Heart Of The City (Cuts By DJ Dez) (Prod. By Black Milk)
10.    The Transitional Joint (Baby Girl Glow) (Prod. By Black Milk)
11.    Dedicated feat. Trip (Prod. By DJ Dez)
12.    Motown 25 feat. Royce Da 5’9″ (Prod. By Black Milk)
13.    Audio Cinematic (Prod. By DJ Dez)

Here: Elzhi – “Europass”


September 18, 2008 - Posted by | Music | ,

1 Comment »

  1. If you like real Detroit Hip-Hop (Slum Village, Phat Kat, Royce Da 5’9″) cop this download. Check out youtube for Elzhi. Hes one of the dopest lryicists in Hip-Hop today. This album is dope and majr slept on.

    Comment by Nick | October 4, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: