Rebellion Causes Knowledge™


Danger Mouse – “From Man to Mouse”

This is for anyone that may have been living life without this album.

1.    Big L – Put It On (Non-Prophets Remix)
2.    Danger Mouse & Gemini – What You Sittin’ On (Danger Mouse’s 26′ Remix)
3.    Danger Mouse – To A Black Boy (Produced By Danger Mouse)
4.    Super Furry Animals – Lazer Beam (Danger Mouse Remix)
5.    John Robinson – JR DM (Produced By Danger Mouse)
6.    Zero 7 – Somersault (Danger Mouse Remix)
7.    Nas – It Aint Hard To Tell (Danger Mouse Remix)
8.    Verve – Baby Did You Hear (Danger Mouse Remix)
9.    Danger Mouse & Jemini – Take Care Of Business
10.    Pelican City – Chestnut Park (Produced By Danger Mouse)
11.    Tha Alkaholiks – Chaos (Produced By Danger Mouse)
12.    Danger Mouse & Jemini – Ghetto Pop Life (Danger Mouse Remix)

Here: Danger Mouse – “From Man to Mouse”


September 21, 2008 - Posted by | Music | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: