Rebellion Causes Knowledge™

[R.C.K.]

8thW1

I just heard about this cat a few days ago [named pronounced as 8th One spelled as 8thW1] and went to check out dudes web page. I found a myspace, as usual, and listened to a track with the most interesting title. “Song of Random Thoughts,” I usually like songs like these becuase it shows that the artist may just be just that, an artist, and do music for more then just money. This song was mind blowing. The beat is smooth [produced by Quiryoga], the verses are tight, the sample fits, and the first words on the track are “The new shit is that if I don’t feel it, I don’t fuck with it.” I can feel with that, honestly. So check this dude out.

Check out the song here: 8thW1 – \”Song of Random Thoughts\”

Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/8thw1
His personal website: Love Money & Music

January 4, 2009 Posted by | Listen to This | , , | Leave a comment