Rebellion Causes Knowledge™


(MF) DOOM – “Born Like This”

I just got this. I’ve been waiting to long for new material from MF DOOM. Haven’t listened to the album in its entirety yet. Thoughts will come later. Also sorry for the lack of posts. School is time consuming.

  1. Supervillain (Intro)
  2. Gazzillion Ear
  3. Ballskin
  4. Yessir! feat Raekwon
  5. Absolutely
  6. Rap Ambush
  7. Lightworks
  8. Batty Boyz
  9. Angelz feat Tony Starks
  10. Cellz
  11. Still Dope feat Empress Sharhh
  12. Microwave Mayo
  13. More Rhymin’ feat Kurious
  14. That’s That
  15. Supervillainz
  16. Bumpy’s Message
  17. Thank Yah

March 20, 2009 - Posted by | Listen to This | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: